Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3643 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3643 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Ezra — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

Tianyi — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

rajesh — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2013

YUTSUNG — Тайвань
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2013

Raymond — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

william — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2013
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

mei — Канада
Пара
14 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

djuni — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013

Jong — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Fine. Close to mass transit.
Close to mass transit. Price. Great breakfast included.
I usually stay here when I visit Hong Kong because of the price and close to mass transit. It is usually clean but this time the maid did not do a good job - rugs were dirty and sink and toilet were not at its best cleaniness.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013

Pak — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Satisfactory
Convenient, Not crowded, Decent
My wife and daughter stayed in the hotel: Here are their comments: An average hotel. Counter staff are polite. Trainee forgot to give us a receip for the deposit and asked again half an hour later. Receipt issued after reminder. Housekeeping was unsatisfactory. Waited a long while at the lobby because they wanted to check the room first. I suppose they didn't check the Shampoo dispensing device at all. It was empty throughout our stay. Housekeeping attendant was not proactive to leave a spare roll of toilet paper even existing roll was half used. Same housekeeper was rude when we checked out around noon which is the hotel's policy. She showed us her annoyance as she was about to take her lunch. The stay was spoiled by one person with an attitude.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: