Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3647 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3647 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Jong — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Fine. Close to mass transit.
Close to mass transit. Price. Great breakfast included.
I usually stay here when I visit Hong Kong because of the price and close to mass transit. It is usually clean but this time the maid did not do a good job - rugs were dirty and sink and toilet were not at its best cleaniness.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pak — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Satisfactory
Convenient, Not crowded, Decent
My wife and daughter stayed in the hotel: Here are their comments: An average hotel. Counter staff are polite. Trainee forgot to give us a receip for the deposit and asked again half an hour later. Receipt issued after reminder. Housekeeping was unsatisfactory. Waited a long while at the lobby because they wanted to check the room first. I suppose they didn't check the Shampoo dispensing device at all. It was empty throughout our stay. Housekeeping attendant was not proactive to leave a spare roll of toilet paper even existing roll was half used. Same housekeeper was rude when we checked out around noon which is the hotel's policy. She showed us her annoyance as she was about to take her lunch. The stay was spoiled by one person with an attitude.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TIN — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
clean and good for this level
fir to me, near my friend and MTR, good price
good and economy for monthly rental and weekly rental for long vocation.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

eslam — Египет
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2013
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
it is the best hotel i have ever stayed at during all my visits to hong kong
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

eslam — Египет
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2013
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
actually this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed at during all my visits to hong kong,clean,cheap price and very near to market
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Albert — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2013
clean and tidy
clean, tidy, centrally located
good
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Oksana — Россия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Esther — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2013
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chong — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jerimin — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: