вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3598 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3598 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Garibaldi E.
Филиппины
17 апреля 2013
Superb staff quiet location with clean surrounding
Staff, location and cleanliness

neil H.
Великобритания
15 апреля 2013
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.

mei W.
Китай
15 апреля 2013
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.

SHU C.
Тайвань
15 апреля 2013
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.

Amanda S.
Соединенные Штаты
14 апреля 2013
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!

Karsten K.
Германия
13 апреля 2013
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.

Chui L.
Сингапур
12 апреля 2013
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.

Nobuhiko S.
Япония
12 апреля 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.

DENIS W.
Великобритания
10 апреля 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.

SORA N.
Южная Корея
10 апреля 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)