Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3651 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

SORA — Южная Корея
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

Guo — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Arthur — Филиппины
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Tann — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

ALEXEY — Россия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

idee — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

Stella — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

Muhammad — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: