вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3602 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3602 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

PENGYUN C. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location and big room.
the service is greate and room is big and clean.
comparing with other hotel, the location, room space give me and my wife a surprise, it is clean and quiet.it's value of money.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2013

ANUWAT V. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good hotel in good location
near mtr, free breakfast
just about 100 m. from mtr yaumatei. nice service and staff. room not small and my double room has a bathtub. standard breakfast but free of charge. have baby cot for free value for money, i will come to stay again when i back to hkg.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2013

Johndee Y. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean and location is great.
Near train stations and Mongkok electronics shopping center. Location is great if you need to shop for electronics and bargain deals. Restaurants and fast foods are everywhere. Room is spacious for 3 persons (2 twin beds + extra bed), bathroom is clean and modern. The only downside is the cable TV, there were very few (mostly Chinese Channels) channels available. But overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013

THAMES D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good value hotel
Location, foods.
I like this hotel, very good location, near bus stops. The breakfast buffets were adequate. Room was clean, staff is helpful. The price that I paid the the room I thought was good value too.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2013

Ronald C. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
value for money hotel
big room, free wifi, friendly staff
Everything from check in up to check out was a very nice experience. The room is big for its price. You can skip breakfast if you like.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2013

Magtangol H. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
three star luxury in a five star location
quiet yet accessible, busy yet secure and neat yet inexpensive
The best deal is its location. It is practically right on Nathan Road, tucked inside a quiet alley about three blocks from the subway. Hence , it is very accessible if one intends to shop at the nearby night market, motor down to the main area or simply look for interesting dining outlets. The old building belies the comfortable accommodations offered. There is room carpeting, a nice bath, standard amenities found in 3 star hotels and very secure premises. Mind though that the hotel means business. If your flight is late or too early, they will charge the equivalent of half a day if you extend your stay even an hour. The breakfast buffet is substantial for the price but wanting in flavor. At least there is milk and fresh orange juice and some local dumplings.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

mehmet G. — Турция
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
great location and good staff
helpfull staff and good location for shopping
15 minutes walking from the electronic shopping street. 50 meter from bus stations of airport. near from the yau ma tei metro station.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

johan N. — Швеция
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Avoid this hotel!
Hotel driven by christian cult!
Avoid this hotel, they are run by a christian cult, very strange, the rooms were old and dirty and only 1 elevator worked so you had wait 10 minutes every time you wanted to use it, pretty far from everything and a very crappy breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

Christalie B. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
strategic location with helpful staff
near mtr and buses, decent and value-for-money lodge
the lodge is in a strategic place as it is near mtr (yau ma tei) and access to transportation is no difficult. staff are helpful and can speak english fluently, chinese accent of course. we even left two items and when we asked about it, the staff confirmed that we left our stuff indeed. greatly recommended this hotel, guess the rooms are newly furbished.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

Eric H. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great deal among all!
Big room size, great location and cleanliness
It was totally a great deal! Hotel location very near to MRT station. The room was big if compare to others hotel within the same area with the same price! I felt great finding myself a great deal. Definitely will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013