Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3651 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Chang — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Value for Money
Location , front desk service , house keeping ,cleanest ,security service ,spaces Room size ,all good . No negative comments . Will definitely come back again on next visit .
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Lim — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Clean room and convenient location
This hotel suitable for family stay. The room was clean and big. Staff are friendly and hotel is near to MTR Staion (Yaw Ma Tei). Worth for money.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

stefan — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great Kowloon Value
Clean good value Hotel!!! Will stay again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

sung — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
location
good location......many shopping mall n different kinds of foods just nearby the hotel....
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

sung — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Chan — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Angela — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

chee — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Chan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016

Khrisna — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good for value
You get what you pay for. Good location in the heart of Kowloon. This hotel is not directly on busy Nathan road, but it is in a mini street off Nathan, which was perfect. Small hotel but still nice for price.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: