arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3577 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3577 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

Juliana T.
Сингапур
20 сентября 2012
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause
Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins

Chakorn M.
18 сентября 2012
ทำเลดี ห้องกว้างขวาง
ใกล้ MRT ใกล้ย้านช๊อปปิ้ง ห้องกว้างและสะอาด
แนะนำเลยครับ เยี่ยมมาก ไปไหนมาไหนสะดวก เที่ยวได้จนถึงดึก แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยอร่อยนะ

Teresa S.
Соединенные Штаты
18 сентября 2012
Great location, wonderful staff and excellent room
room was so comfortable and the staff was helpful
We were treated so well by the staff. The room was so nice and the beds were so comfortable. The shower was excellent.

Hong L.
Сингапур
18 сентября 2012
Great Location
NIce room
The location is great and is about 10mins walk to the MTR. Along the main road, there are many shops. At the junction of the hotel, there is a 24 hours 7-Eleven too.

wanwimon C.
Таиланд
17 сентября 2012
Good location and value money
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.

CP L.
Малайзия
17 сентября 2012
convenient with great location
within 100 metres of temple street, and ymt mtr exit d.
clean rooms, super breakfast, and really quiet, restful sleep (facing cliff).

GOH L.
Сингапур
13 сентября 2012
Great location and big room
Great location and big room, friendly staff
good location near ymt mrt, stay was pleasant. however, wifi in room was very weak. internet connection was intermittent and caused much annoyance.

Ann N.
Сингапур
13 сентября 2012
Super Value - Big Clean Room with Good location
Newly renovated Room & just along Nathan Rd
Wonderful location, just a few steps away from the Nathan Road. Room is big in HK standard, newly renovated. Beds are ok, comfy. Toilet is wonderful as well being newly renovated. Besides the room charges come with free breakfast (though nothing much to look forward to)and complimentary wifi in the room. Overall, I would recommend anyone who needs a decent place at convenient location, and didnt want to suffer a shoebox space for ridiculous prices to go for Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Although it didnt look very attractive from the outside, once inside the room, you probably will forget all about the easily ignored exterior. A true gem in the hay!

Loong C.
Малайзия
12 сентября 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.

Ken B.
Австралия
12 сентября 2012
Very courtious and helpfull reception staff
Central to Nathan Street and underground rail. Two groceries shops only 50mtrs away.
rooms were clean and quite comfortable. breakfast was a new experience with the type of food served olthough it was good with no complaints. it was very convenient being able got hk dollars at the reception desk. would definately use this hotel on another visit.