Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3643 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3643 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

GOH — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location and big room
Great location and big room, friendly staff
good location near ymt mrt, stay was pleasant. however, wifi in room was very weak. internet connection was intermittent and caused much annoyance.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2012

Ann — Сингапур
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Super Value - Big Clean Room with Good location
Newly renovated Room & just along Nathan Rd
Wonderful location, just a few steps away from the Nathan Road. Room is big in HK standard, newly renovated. Beds are ok, comfy. Toilet is wonderful as well being newly renovated. Besides the room charges come with free breakfast (though nothing much to look forward to)and complimentary wifi in the room. Overall, I would recommend anyone who needs a decent place at convenient location, and didnt want to suffer a shoebox space for ridiculous prices to go for Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Although it didnt look very attractive from the outside, once inside the room, you probably will forget all about the easily ignored exterior. A true gem in the hay!
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2012

Loong — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2012

Ken — Австралия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Very courtious and helpfull reception staff
Central to Nathan Street and underground rail. Two groceries shops only 50mtrs away.
rooms were clean and quite comfortable. breakfast was a new experience with the type of food served olthough it was good with no complaints. it was very convenient being able got hk dollars at the reception desk. would definately use this hotel on another visit.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2012

HONG — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2012
greay hotel and with a reasonale price
The hotel is in a good location that is quite closed to the shopping area. Will book it again when visit HK next time for shopping.
The hotel is in a good location between the Mongkok and Tsimshatsui. It is clean inside and the price is also attractive when the hotel was being book. But same as most of the hotel in hk, the room is not enough.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2012

Estelita — Филиппины
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Nice Hotel.. Great location for shopping
..
Nice location... very near at temple street market and ladies market.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2012

Diana — Филиппины
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great rooms, great location
Very strategic location for those who want to maximize their shopping experience
The hotel is located along Cliff Rd. and is surprisingly quiet despite the location. The view from the window (we got a corner room at the 16th floor) was a very tranquil King's Park in contrast to the parallel street (Nathan). Very near the night markets, MTR, and the A21 bus stop going to the airport. Highly recommended for those traveling in pairs / small groups.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2012

Ho — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2012

Imjanty — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2012

THITI — Таиланд
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: