вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8048 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Tee C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

AI W. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

HEE K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Doris S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
nice
location
ok
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Timothy T. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

Bryan C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
good
location and staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Yoke C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Brian B. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Yeong L. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

CHIACHENG L. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
soso
soso
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014