вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8057 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8057 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

antoine L.
Франция
23 июня 2016
a
a

Chen L.
Сингапур
23 июня 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.

Benjawan S.
Таиланд
22 июня 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!

Thunyaiphat P.
Таиланд
21 июня 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

Thunyaiphat P.
Таиланд
21 июня 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

Vana L.
Индонезия
20 июня 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!

JIE L.
Малайзия
19 июня 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.

SANSANEE T.
Таиланд
17 июня 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop

Jaime T.
Филиппины
17 июня 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.

Say S.
Сингапур
14 июня 2016
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.