Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Benny — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014

Kumtorn — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Angeline — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

toh — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

Nicholas — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

Lee — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

WENDI — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Май 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Shek — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Akanong — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good value for the price
good location
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

CHRISTINA — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: