arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (7804)

Бизнес-путешественники (1032)

Пары (2332)

Индивидуальные туристы (2173)

Семьи + маленькие дети (602)

Семьи + подростки (528)

Группы (1137)

Хорошо
7,3
По 7804 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,3
Услуги
6,5
Расположение
9,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Обслуживание
7,0
Цена-качество
7,1
Питание
6,3

7,3 LEE H.
Singapore
17 декабря 2013
Small and effective Hotel
Location, Near MTR and Access to Food and amenities
Pleasant stay. Efficient Check In and Check Out. Housekeeping was quick. The only draw back was the bathroom is really very small. Not recommended for big person. WIFI is acceptable and can be accessed from the room.

7 Sueg S.
Malaysia
08 сентября 2014
Overall is good
Location, cleanliness and comfortable
It was good. This was the second time I stayed in Casa Hotel.

7 Sueg S.
Malaysia
08 сентября 2014
Good
Location, cleanliness and comfortable

6,7 Wy L.
Malaysia
19 декабря 2013
Affordable hotel right in the center of the city
Clean room, easy access to LRT, Near to major attractions
The first few night was ok until we had to change room due to the room beside us is too noisy and nothing that the hotel staff can do about it. Overall, it is a great hotel right at the central of the city and price if reasonable. Room was small but considering the hotels in Hong Kong are all the same size, this hotel is much more worth the money. its just a few minutes walk to the LRT station and lots of famous restaurants which is just few blocks away....

7,3 Choo P.
Malaysia
12 декабря 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.

7,3 Rustica D.
Philippines
29 августа 2014
always a pleasure staying with Casa Hotel
location location location

8 Mohamad K.
Singapore
15 декабря 2013
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.

7,7 Charin P.
Thailand
19 декабря 2013
Nearest MTR (Yau ma tei)
1. Comfort to transport 2. Nearest local resturant 3. Clean room
Hotel staff can speak english well but deluxe room is very small.

5,3 Jonathan M.
United States of America
20 декабря 2013
Disappointing Room for Weekend Price
Location, Restaurant, Kowloon
Rather disappointed by the quality of hotel considering paid weekend rate for only 1 night. Plus would be that hotel is nearby several gem restaurants & is also located stone's throw away from MTR. Definitely would not stay at Casa Hotel again; should have stayed at Guesthouse and saved big money. Staff at hotel are very helpful though, if I am allowed to contribute something positive about Casa.

7,3 Saw W.
Malaysia
11 декабря 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price