Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Lee — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

WENDI — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Май 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Shek — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Akanong — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good value for the price
good location
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

CHRISTINA — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Kelvin — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Wai — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
centrally located
location, shopping, food
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Wai — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
centrally located
location, shopping and foods
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

pang — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Casa hotel is very good and clean ....room is big
Room is clean Near market And near mrt
I will come back casa hotel agian....feel like hotel in the best in hong kong
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Chia — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: