вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8051 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8051 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

KeeLeng L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

Jun L. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014

alexsander S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Lim K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

ANYA L. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Wong P. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Ngu H. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Xiaoyue X. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2014

Ole J. — Дания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good stay as usual
Location, price, location
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2014

Yun N. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2014