Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Goh — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
good place to stay
location
overall was very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

Nicole — Мьянма
Семья с подростками
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Centrally located and very close to MTR station.
Centrally located and very close to MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

YI — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Worthy choice
Location is the best.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014

PIT — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
One Night stay in HK
Great Location and Ease Transportation
The room and bathroom were extremely small. No way to turn around. Do not take corner room.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014

Ou — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
convenient convenient n convenient great location
clean convenient n convenient
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

KeeLeng — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

Jun — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014

alexsander — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Lim — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

ANYA — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: