вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8070 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8070 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Sok T. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014

Jucifer P. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Tan F. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014

Tan F. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014

Diana N. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014

Lum K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good
clean
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014

Chee K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014

TETSUJI S. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2014

LEE H. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014

TAN L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: