Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Goh — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2014

Chew — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2014

Maria — Португалия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Yih — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

simon — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

LEE — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Lei — Макао
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014

LEE — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2014

Edhita — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area
Location,location,location
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2014

chau — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
great location for shopping
money worth, nice, next to MRT station
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: