вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8057 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8057 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

TERRY K. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2014

MING W. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014

Vinh P. — Вьетнам
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014

Tan H. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014

Ronanson C. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014

Zhi P. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

Kim T. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

Anna K. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

LEONG C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

KIM L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014