Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Tan — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Diana — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lum — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good
clean
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chee — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TETSUJI — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LEE — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAN — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jing — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sharon — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: