arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7980 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7980 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Watchareeya Y.
Таиланд
17 мая 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.

YEE N.
Малайзия
16 мая 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...

Parnsawad C.
Таиланд
16 мая 2016
nice location
small room but nice location

peiwen C.
Гонконг
13 мая 2016
good
good

ted L.
Канада
13 мая 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.

Chew Y.
Сингапур
12 мая 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.

arun T.
Афганистан
11 мая 2016
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel

Yean L.
Малайзия
10 мая 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..

SUWIMOL J.
Таиланд
10 мая 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping

SUWIMOL J.
Таиланд
10 мая 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping