Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

PRASIT — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rojie — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rae — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zyrah — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andreas — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yao — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Changheon — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rubie-Lyn — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marilyn — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: