Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Lisa — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adam — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

BOON — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TERRY — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MING — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vinh — Вьетнам
Группа
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ronanson — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zhi — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kim — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: