Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Zhi — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

Kim — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

Anna — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

LEONG — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

KIM — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

KIM — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

Rogayah — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

Erick — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

ZHEN — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

KIM — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: