arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7985 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7985 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Richard L.
Сингапур
12 января 2014
Casa Hotel
Location

huee L.
Малайзия
12 января 2014
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.

SUTTHICHOK W.
Таиланд
12 января 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi

lye L.
Малайзия
11 января 2014
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.

Peijuan E.
Сингапур
09 января 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.

Mince L.
Индонезия
09 января 2014
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.

Chit L.
Малайзия
07 января 2014
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping

Daniel B.
Швейцария
06 января 2014
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.

Qian T.
Сингапур
05 января 2014
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.

Raymond L.
Франция
05 января 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.