Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

kanokporn — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

Joanna — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

Eng — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

WILLIAM — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014

vince — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014

WAI — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014

HSIUHUNG — Тайвань
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014

HSIUHUNG — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014

Ramir — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014

Thao — Вьетнам
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: