Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8152 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

KIM — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Luth — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Siraphatr — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Peiyun — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014

Peiyun — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014

Haojie — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Daphnee — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Lim — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Hui — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Bunardi — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: