Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

huee — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014

SUTTHICHOK — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014

lye — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2014

Peijuan — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Mince — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Chit — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2014

Daniel — Швейцария
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014

Qian — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

Raymond — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

Jitrachart — Таиланд
Группа
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: