вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8055 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Mohamad K.
Сингапур
15 декабря 2013
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.

Lulita D.
Индонезия
14 декабря 2013
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.

Connie L.
Сингапур
14 декабря 2013
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.

Dewiana L.
Индонезия
12 декабря 2013
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.

Dewiana L.
Индонезия
12 декабря 2013
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.

Choo P.
Малайзия
12 декабря 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.

WAN O.
Сингапур
12 декабря 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.

Saw W.
Малайзия
11 декабря 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price

wanida I.
Таиланд
10 декабря 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong

Wang Y.
Тайвань
09 декабря 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.