Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8149 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8149 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Choo — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013

WAN — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013

Saw — Малайзия
Пары
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013

wanida — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2013

Wang — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2013

Seiji — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2013

Raymond — Филиппины
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

Choon — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Chiang — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Chiang — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: