вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8068 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8068 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Mun T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013

Prasarn W. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013

Theng Y. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

Yong T. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

Ming V. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

HEE K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

HEE K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

Emily S. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2013

benedict A. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2013

junxue S. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2013