Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Jennifer — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013

Mamun — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

Matt — Канада
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

TAN — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Cheng — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Pimarn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

Pimarn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

Cherie — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

KIT — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

KIT — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: