Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Ah — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

walker — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

ka — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

DUSADEE — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

YANG — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

antoine — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
a
a
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Chen — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Benjawan — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Thunyaiphat — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: