Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Helena — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2013

Chong — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2013

goh — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2013

Elaine — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2013

Faisal — Пакистан
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2013

June — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Aislnn — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Small hotel room and cramp toilet
location
overall stay was average, will not be returning to this hotel anymore, the toilet is very cramp
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2013

Kristen — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Can't Beat the Location
Location, Location, Location
Casa Hotel is great for the location - maybe as far as 100m off the Yau Ma Tei (Exit C) exit. Really wonderful for getting back to the hotel after a long day out and about. There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K, etc. Pretty easy to find what you want. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable - can answer lots of questions. Yes, the bathrooms are small, but not unusable and not a deal breaker if you manage to book when the prices are low. (Certainly not as small as a HK hostel I stayed in once!) I thought it odd they didn't have hand soap in the bathrooms (but bottles of shampoo & body wash are supplied). It is a bit unnerving to be able to hear all your neighbors swiping their room keys & opening/closing doors - I suppose it is to be expected with a small hotel in HK. Took some getting used to and I often felt like people were coming into our room b/c the sound was so close! Just a crazy part of cramped living in HK. If I traveled with my children again I believe I would choose this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2013

TAN — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
average staff friendliness, extreme small bathroom
fast wifi, center of town, close to mrt
we arrived at the hotel about 4 pm and proceed to reception for check-in (average staff friendliness). they gave us high floor (as requested), then we going up to the room. when we open the door, the room is very very very extreme small, even for asian (smaller body size) like me, we can't even open two luggages at the same time since there is not enough space. we have to clear up the table to put one luggage on the table. and when we see the bathroom, omg, i can't take a bath without hitting the wash stand. i'm pretty sure the width below 1 meter, wtf. i'm not going to recomend this hotel to others. but if u looking for a hotel at the center of the city, fast wifi & close to mrt, then you might consider this hotel, since only this three are the best about this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Jiri — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: