вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8048 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Jack L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

qin C. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013

Rilvia L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013

lia Z. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Kok H. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2013

Po L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

Ho S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

LIM W. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

YAP S. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Chan F. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013