Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

LIM — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

YAP — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Chan — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Wong — Гонконг
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Wong — Гонконг
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Sharon — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013

jingye — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013

chang — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013

Hock — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013

Zelda — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
9 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: