arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7976 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7976 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Natsipang C.
Таиланд
27 апреля 2016
Overall it's convenient and clean.
It's worth staying here.

JIAKUN F.
Сингапур
27 апреля 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.

Chee L.
Малайзия
26 апреля 2016
Good location
Good stay

CHAN K.
Гонконг
26 апреля 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.

mohammad F.
Малайзия
25 апреля 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.

Shirley L.
Сингапур
24 апреля 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.

ka Y.
Гонконг
23 апреля 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find

maylene L.
Сингапур
23 апреля 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.

May T.
Филиппины
23 апреля 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.

Cheng E.
Малайзия
22 апреля 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel