вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8068 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8068 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Rachel Y. — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

NG Y. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Jason S. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Mui A. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

CHI W. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

hemant G. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

wang S. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Pedro P. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Paul H. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Mingjian L. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: