вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8068 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8068 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Yvonne S. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013

Yvonne S. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013

Daniel D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2013

Shu L. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Jimmy L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Jing L. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Phua L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Sierra L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013

Hui L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013

WORAWUT C. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: