Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Pedro — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Paul — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Mingjian — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Август 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Yvonne — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013

Yvonne — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013

Daniel — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2013

Shu — Тайвань
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Jimmy — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Jing — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Phua — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: