вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8056 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Reg W. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Tien C. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

sukjai K. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Heng T. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Nathan T. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013

Julio S. — Колумбия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013

Wilekha L. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013

Quah A. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Strategic located and friendly staff.
Easy access, nearby shopping area and good environment.
Very good and will go back for this hotel on next visit to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

hock L. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
comfortable, nice hotel.
easy to get public transport. comfortable and nice staff
1. Close to all public transport - airport bus. Local bus and MRT. 2nd room is bigger than the usual hotel in HK. 3rd. Room with facilities -coffee maker, air cond, tv. Towel, fast internet excess. 4th. Friendly staff - fast check in and out. 5th local restaurant just outside the hotel -dimsum, hotpot, roasted duck rice and some more. 6th night market - one street behind the hotel. 7th two small lifts, need time to wait. 8th no own restaurant but can order food with reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013

Kelly A. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good stay.
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Very close to the MTR station, and very easy to find local food.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013