Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

SHERMIE — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2013

Kin — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013

Kin — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013

MEOW — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

Reg — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Tien — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

sukjai — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Heng — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Nathan — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013

Julio — Колумбия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: