Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Er — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
The location is excellent. But toilet small....
Location is excellent. I couldn't think of any other comment.
The toilet is too small. I am pretty small size girl. I find it too small. The rooms are too near to each other. You can hear voice and noise from next room.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013

GIOVANNI — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
This is a well located hotel,
location, comfort, internet speed
This is a comfortable, well located hotel with good access to the airport, and all other transport.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2013

Prabhuram — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Great location right about the MRT station
Easy access to the local transport like MTR Yau ma tei station. The airport bus A21 also stops very near the hotel. Lots of restaurants of all types.
Small but comfortable rooms. The wifi Internet was high speed and good coverage all over the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2013

Sunnie — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Fair Price
fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

CHARLENE — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2013

SHERMIE — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2013

Kin — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013

Kin — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013

MEOW — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

Reg — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: