вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8056 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

frances D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

frances D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

LIONG Y. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

Carol S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

Tan C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

LOW H. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Panida J. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013

Kuan W. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013

kelly B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013

Evangeline C. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013