Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8149 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8149 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Albert — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good shopping location
close to MTR, close to bus station
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

romeo — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Teck — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tan — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

frances — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

frances — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIONG — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carol — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LOW — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: