Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

james — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2013

ELOISA — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013

Siok — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2013

Ween — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Ween — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Caroline — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Hew — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

LILY — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Amalinee — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Sou — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: