arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7985 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7985 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Simon L.
Великобритания
16 марта 2013
fine for the money
convenient location, reasonable price for HK, clean

Suk C.
Гонконг
15 марта 2013
Room is a quite small
Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".

puei W.
Малайзия
15 марта 2013
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet

CHUN M.
Соединенные Штаты
15 марта 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.

Yanyingg T.
Сингапур
15 марта 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..

LIM C.
Малайзия
14 марта 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.

Arunrung A.
Таиланд
14 марта 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport

Mari K.
Япония
14 марта 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!

Chakreeya P.
Таиланд
13 марта 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping

Sasinun N.
Таиланд
13 марта 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.