Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8155 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8155 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

yoke — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

Angelina — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

chwee — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

JOHN — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

Lee — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

Chernwei — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

HII — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Chew — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Grace — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

Lapassawan — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: