Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Godfrey — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

esther — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YANG — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NOZOMU — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chun-Chi — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WAI — Португалия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MEE — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jack — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SUPHASAN — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lucrecia — Испания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: