arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7973 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7973 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

WONG L.
Австралия
27 февраля 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!

Benjamin L.
Малайзия
26 февраля 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.

Prince C.
Филиппины
26 февраля 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.

Faina C.
Филиппины
26 февраля 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from

Lillian G.
Филиппины
26 февраля 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.

Suzanne L.
Малайзия
25 февраля 2013
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.

Koh H.
Сингапур
23 февраля 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.

ding M.
Китай
23 февраля 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.

Patrick N.
Дания
22 февраля 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.

shan F.
Тайвань
22 февраля 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie