вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8051 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8051 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Navaporn S. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2013

Yuen L. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013

Sze N. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013

Thi D. — Вьетнам
Группы
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013

Djunaidi D. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2013

Agnes Q. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2013

Woon N. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2013

XIANHUI C. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great Location
ensuite wifi and good location
hotel was located 2-3mins from mtr yau ma tei station and there are many street snacks in the area. pity that the ensuite bathroom was too small for comfort. overall room was comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

Chun Y. — Малайзия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location but small room
Location
It is just behind temple street, a lot of local delicacy to eat around this area. Walking distance to Mongkok (most happening shopping area in HK). Less than 2 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. Friendly staff. The room is rather small & the bathroom is half transparent.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

Djunaidi D. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
lovely hotel
near shopping area n mtr
near shopping area n mtr. very convenience. but need to take stair to go lift. not convenience especially u bring many n heavy bags
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013