arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7969 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7969 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Perrine L.
Сингапур
15 января 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.

Teng Y.
Малайзия
15 января 2013
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.

Joan N.
Соединенные Штаты
15 января 2013
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.

Alice W.
Сингапур
14 января 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.

Chee A.
Сингапур
13 января 2013
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..

Lee L.
Малайзия
13 января 2013
Good location
Location
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.

Warach S.
Таиланд
13 января 2013
cool smooth and celan
in the corner
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.

Woan L.
Малайзия
13 января 2013
Great location, clean room and friendly service
Location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

Woan L.
Малайзия
13 января 2013
Casa Hotel
Great location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

Tsang T.
Гонконг
12 января 2013
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !