Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8149 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8149 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Walter — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

Walter — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

Stern — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2013

TSANG — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2013

NG — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013

Seng — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Azhar — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Ronald — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

CHIN — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Muanmat — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: